Main Forum

ABS invite for OTT on BH, Forum access

1 reply
Posts:
1
Brute
Ars Technica handle : Tristram
Ars Clan handle: Tristram (haven't logged in there in quite while, though)
Was in ABS on Chromaggus in pre-history (stopped playing ~2010) as Obli, changed to Ott on BH after realm xfer

TY
Posted Jan 12, 19 · OP
Posts:
751
Officer
You are good to go.
Posted Jan 12, 19
Login or Register
Latest Threads
Happy Birthday!
Upcoming birthdays (11)
Birthday on Thu 28 Mar, 2019
Birthday on Fri 29 Mar, 2019
Birthday on Sat 30 Mar, 2019
Birthday on Wed 03 Apr, 2019
Birthday on Thu 04 Apr, 2019
Birthday on Sat 06 Apr, 2019
Birthday on Sat 06 Apr, 2019
Birthday on Sun 07 Apr, 2019
Birthday on Mon 08 Apr, 2019
Birthday on Tue 09 Apr, 2019
Birthday on Wed 10 Apr, 2019
NoticeNotices